rafael gustavo
Line ernlund nude
; adult massage in newcastle - aniversaire 40 ans
cartoons boobs sex
Video x cartoon ???
Eg Drop.
list of gay asian porn stars ,
Chunny celberties,
groups mailer; Videos of naked girls for free ??? adult xxx humor . top and teen and toy stores - Lesbian Asslickers Schoolgirls courtney thorne smith sexy picturesAmator Seks Video - ??? X Hamster Mom Fucks Son Porn; ??? hentai soi fong ??? free vomen sex movie;
hayden panettiere lesbian pics


No NYR Awards, But A Few Vote Getters

June 23, 2011, by

Last night at the NHL Award Ceremony, no Rangers were called to the podium to accept an award. It is something we knew was going to happen, as they didn’t have any finalists for the major awards. The biggest question was where Henrik Lundqvist finished in the Vezina voting, as it was a bit of a shock not to see him as a finalist. Lundqvist also received some votes for the Hart trophy. The full results for the Rangers are below.

Henrik Lundqvist – 14th (1 3rd place vote, 2 4th place votes, 8 5th place votes)

Marc Staal – tied for 16th (1 5th place vote)

Lundqvist – 4th (3 1st place votes, 1 2nd place vote, 5 3rd place votes)

Jack Adams:
John Tortorella – 9th (1 1st place vote, 1 2nd place vote, 1 3rd place vote)

Derek Stepan – 13th (2 4th place votes)
Mike Sauer – 17th (1 5th place vote)

Lady Byng:
Lundqvist – tied for 39th (1 4th place vote)

Ryan Callahan – 10th (1 2nd place vote, 5 3rd place votes, 5 4th place votes, 4 5th place votes)
Brandon Prust – 18th (1 2nd place vote, 2 4th place votes, 1 5th place vote
Brian Boyle – tied for 31st (1 2nd place vote)

I was a bit surprised to see that Lundqvist got a vote for the Byng, I kind of laughed when I saw that. Tortorella only finishing 9th in the Jack Adams voting is also a surprise, I thought he would finish higher. Sauer getting a vote just shows that someone watched that kid this year. Everything else is about right, with some people getting votes as recognition of great play this year. Lundqvist missing out on being a finalist for the Vezina is a bit of a slap, but it is what it is.

Categories : Awards


  1. scrangersfan says:

    I Have tO Say That I think the whole ceremony was pathetic. They were trying to make it like the academy award which was stupid.The M.C.did not belong there at all! He didn’t even know how to pronaunce Steve Iserman’s name,he called him weiserman. What a jerk.I.M.O. The NHL should reurn to Toronto and have a real award ceremony with Ron Mc’Laine as the M.C. like it was a few years ago. I would like to hear commnets from other yardbarker faitfull’s to find out if I’m correct in my assassment or is it just Me who feels like that.

    • Barry Herman says:

      scrangersfan is absolutely right. I thought the M.C. was a fool and should be replaced by Ron McLean – or by anyone with a seriousness of purpose and knowledge of the game. I’ve been a Ranger fan since the days of Bill Gadsby, Harry Howell and Larry Popein and I’m sure there are many in my age category who would like to see more involvement by the old timers – and even the recent retirees.

      • scrangersfan says:

        Thanks for your comment Barry,it’s nice to know that us geezers think alike.I too go back to the days of Cesar Montiago (hope it’s spelled correctly)prior to Eddie jokamen and Bobby Orr’s rookie season. Hockey awords shoul be all about hockey players, passad and present and not trying to glamorize it from Los Vegas?????????? What the hell are they thinking!!!!!!!!