Traverse City Tournament scheduled for September 5-9

June 6, 2013, by

The Traverse City Tournament –the annual tournament between the prospects for eight NHL clubs– has announced that the tournament will be held this year between September 5-9 in Detroit. The teams participating this year will be the Rangers, Detroit Red Wings, Buffalo¬†Sabres, Carolina Hurricanes, Columbus Blue Jackets, Dallas Stars, Minnesota Wild, and St. Louis Blues. Official rosters have not been announced, and likely won’t be until August.

Categories : Prospects

One comment

  1. Tim B says:

    Im looking forward to it